DKMM is now scheduling appointments for the Knox County HHW collections held every second and forth Wednesday of the month from April through September.  This collection is open to all residents of Delaware, Knox, Marion and Morrow counties. For more information on these events, and how to reserve a time, please click on this link.

DKMM Solid Waste District Newsletter

To subscribe to our electronic newsletters and to receive periodic updates,
Please click here


Delaware Knox Marion Morrow
Solid Waste District
117 E. High Street, Suite 257
Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050

(740) 393-4600