Beginning August 5, 2021, Morrow County residents (no businesses, non-profits, government) can recycle electronics every Thursday by appointment only.  Those wishing to participate must call the Morrow County Recycling & Litter Prevention Office at 419-946-6400 for further details.  There will be a $20 per television fee (cash only, exact change is required)  All other electronics are free.  Participants should be prepared to unload large items at the collection location.

DKMM Solid Waste District Newsletter

To subscribe to our electronic newsletters and to receive periodic updates,
Please click here


Delaware Knox Marion Morrow
Solid Waste District
117 E. High Street, Suite 257
Mount Vernon, Ohio 43050

(740) 393-4600